top of page

Sneak Peak - Tonga covers

My daughter and I have been working hard on Tonga, and I hope to have it ready for my beta readers and editor real soon. I am excited about this one. It is much different than anything I've written before and it has been a lot of fun so far. These are rough drafts of the covers. Yes, I said covers. We have already decided there will be two books. One, because my this is my daughter's project and she demands that there be a second story, (She is 12. That should sufficiently explain that) and two, because who could split these two beautiful photos up. Love the artist and can't wait until I can purchase the art and get the covers ready. I will post some story teasers later this month.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page